Our Auckland Team

Graeme Walters

GRAEME WALTERS
Auckland Branch Manager
Graeme.walters@lep.net.nz

Blair Gernhoefer

BLAIR GERNHOEFER
Accountant
blair.gernhoefer@lep.net.nz

NOEL OELOFSEN
Polyurethane & Polymer Products Manager
noel.oelofsen@lep.net.nz

Jenni Reed

JENNIE REED
Credit Controller
jennie.reed@lep.net.nz

IAN LITTLE
Sales Co-ordinator / IT Support
ian.little@lep.net.nz

ANDREW BOSMAN
Sales Engineer
andrew.bosman@lep.net.nz

STEPH TAKAI
Sales Engineer
steph.takai@lep.net.nz

Eddy Dahama v2-1

EDDY DAHAMA
Team Leader – Internal Sales
eddy.dahama@lep.net.nz

Shane Tito

SHANE TITO
Auckland Warehouse Manager
shane.tito@lep.net.nz

JOHAN SMITH
Value-Added Workshop Supervisor
johan.smith@lep.net.nz

LEN MATTHEWS
Customer Services
len.matthews@lep.net.nz

Manoj Venkatesh v2

MANOJ VENKATESH
Internal Sales Engineer
manoj.venkatesh@lep.net.nz

Moneesh Mudaliar

MONEESH MUDALIAR
Engineering Estimator
moneesh.mudaliar@lep.net.nz

Our Christchurch Team

PAUL KENNEDY
General Manager
paul.kennedy@lep.net.nz

Will Percy

WILL PERCY
Sales Engineer
will.percy@lep.net.nz

EDGAR HENKEMAN
Injection Moulding Production Manager
edgar.henkeman@lep.net.nz

ANDREW SMITH
Workshop Foreman
andrew.smith@lep.net.nz

DALE LESTER
Workshop Supervisor
dale.lester@lep.net.nz

CRAIG COLLINS
Purchasing & Inventory Manager
craig.collins @ lep.net.nz

CARMIE ESQUILON
A.P. Assistant
carmie.esquilon@lep.net.nz

FRASER TAYLOR
Sales Co-ordinator
fraser.taylor@lep.net.nz

Unni George

UNNI GEORGE
Internal Sales Engineer
unni.george@lep.net.nz

Jijo Robert

JIJO ROBERT
Internal Sales Engineer
jijo.robert@lep.net.nz

BEN ZHOU
Warehouse Manager
ben.zhou@lep.net.nz

RICHARD MOODY
Sales Engineer
richard.moody@lep.net.nz

HAMISH D’ARCY
Team Leader Workshop Internal Sales
hamish.darcy@lep.net.nz