Our Auckland Team

Carl Lunt

CARL LUNT
Auckland Branch Manager
carl.lunt@lep.net.nz

Blair Gernhoefer

BLAIR GERNHOEFER
Accountant
blair.gernhoefer@lep.net.nz

Noel-Olefsen

NOEL OELOFSEN
Polyurethane & Polymer Products Manager
noel.oelofsen@lep.net.nz

Jenni Reed

JENNIE REED
Credit Controller
jennie.reed@lep.net.nz

Ian-Little

IAN LITTLE
Sales Co-ordinator / IT Support
ian.little@lep.net.nz

andrew-bosman-sales

ANDREW BOSMAN
Sales
andrew.bosman@lep.net.nz

Steph-Takai---Sales

STEPH TAKAI
Sales
steph.takai@lep.net.nz

Regan-Belsham-Area-Sales-Manager---Lower-North-Island

REGAN BELSHAM
Area Sales Manager – Lower North Island
regan.belsham@lep.net.nz

eddy-dahama

EDDY DAHAMA
Team Leader – Internal Sales
eddy.dahama@lep.net.nz

Johan-Smith

JOHAN SMITH
Value-Added Workshop Supervisor
johan.smith@lep.net.nz

Len-Matthews

LEN MATTHEWS
Customer Services
len.matthews@lep.net.nz

luke-madden-sales-co-ordinator

LUKE MADDEN
Sales Coordinator
luke.madden@lep.net.nz

Our Christchurch Team

Paul-Kennedy-600

PAUL KENNEDY
Business Manager Christchurch
paul.kennedy@lep.net.nz

Paul-Wallis-600

PAUL WALLIS
Sales Engineer
paul.wallis@lep.net.nz

Edgar-Henkemann-600

EDGAR HENKEMAN
Injection Moulding Production Manager
edgar.henkeman@lep.net.nz

andrew-smith-workshop-foreman

ANDREW SMITH
Workshop Foreman
andrew.smith@lep.net.nz

dale-workshop-supervisor

DALE LESTER
Workshop Supervisor
dale.lester@lep.net.nz

Craig Collins

CRAIG COLLINS
Purchasing & Inventory Manager
craig.collins @ lep.net.nz

Carmie Esquilon

CARMIE ESQUILON
A.P. Assistant
carmie.esquilon@lep.net.nz

Fraser Taylor

FRASER TAYLOR
Sales Co-ordinator
fraser.taylor@lep.net.nz

Jono Dobier

JONO DOBIER
Sales Engineer
jono.dobier@lep.net.nz

Ben Zhou

BEN ZHOU
Warehouse Manager
ben.zhou@lep.net.nz

Richard-Moody

RICHARD MOODY
Sales Engineer
richard.moody@lep.net.nz

Hamish website photo

HAMISH D’ARCY
Team Leader – Internal Sales
hamish.darcy@lep.net.nz